Please Support Bet You Didn't Know

Followers of “bet you didn’t know” Please continue to support Unfortunately I had a family member have a stroke and it has limited my ability to update the sites. If you Value your the information please donate 5, 10, 20, 50 and 100 dollars this will allow us to get back on track.!!We ask that if you value this site continue to support and help it grow!!! Please donate.

search results

Did you know 2

Who is

Saturday, January 25, 2014

Did you know that Alaska and Hawaii both have time zones?

UNITED STATES TIME ZONES

The United States uses nine standard time zones. From east to west they are Atlantic Standard Time (AST), Eastern Standard Time (EST), Central Standard Time (CST), Mountain Standard Time (MST), Pacific Standard Time (PST), Alaskan Standard Time (AKST), Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time (HST), Samoa standard time (UTC-11) and Chamorro Standard Time (UTC+10). View the standard time zone boundaries.

United States Time Zone Map

United States Time Zone Map
Hawaii TimeAlaska TimePacific TimeMountain TimeCentral TimeEastern Time
Friday
1/24/2014
1:41pm
HST
Friday
1/24/2014
2:41pm
AKST
Friday
1/24/2014
3:41pm
PST
Friday
1/24/2014
4:41pm
MST
Friday
1/24/2014
5:41pm
CST
Friday
1/24/2014
6:41pm
EST






 Now if you didn't know, now you know...



To see more did you know that trivia click here

 


No comments:

Your Link to Who Got Busted

Subscribe to